Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

All audits, upon arriving at the Completed stop, are stored in the Archives.  They remain there until someone uses the Purge Old Audit Data function (see Administration) or until a new data file is created.  This is useful for Reports and Trend Analysis as well as inspections.  

The archives screen is essentially just a read-only version of the Open Audit screen.